客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳上海宾馆 (Shenzhen Shanghai Hotel)位于深南中路,周边60余条公交线路及地铁1号线,将数以百万的客商迎来提供往于华强北商业街、赛格广场、深圳会展中心、皇岗口岸、罗湖火车站、世界之窗、欢乐谷、华侨城等著名景点;同时与绿树掩映的深圳市中心公园隔路相望,融合了深圳的繁华与幽静。
  宾馆由深圳格兰云天酒店管理有限公司全权委托管理,曾荣获深圳十佳酒店、深圳顾客满意服务明星单位、改革开放30年中国饭店业功勋企业等多项殊荣。
  上海宾馆大上海酒楼是经营超过30年的老店,在深圳颇有名气,经过多年来的锤炼和创新,以精湛的厨艺、亲和的服务、醇韵雅致的环境为宾客提供美妙的滋味与美好的体验;梦咖啡西餐厅坚持现代经营环保理念,满足你的自由心;而在这喧嚣繁华城市中,上海宾馆专设舒适旅行“老上海大书房”及阅读楼层,让您享受心灵的宁静和放松。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shenzhen Shanghai Hotel is located in Shennan Middle Road, surrounded by more than 60 bus lines and Metro Line 1, and provides millions of customers to Huaqiangbei commercial street, SEG square, Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center, Huanggang port, Luohu railway station, window of the world, Happy Valley, OCT and other famous scenic spots; At the same time, it looks across the road from the Central Park of Shenzhen, which is shaded by green trees, integrating the prosperity and quiet of Shenzhen.
The hotel is fully entrusted by Shenzhen grand Cloud Hotel Management Co., Ltd. It has won many awards, such as the top ten hotels in Shenzhen, the star company of customer satisfaction service in Shenzhen, and the meritorious enterprise of China's hotel industry in 30 years of reform and opening up.
Shanghai Hotel Grand Shanghai restaurant is an old shop with more than 30 years of operation. It is well-known in Shenzhen. After years of tempering and innovation, it provides wonderful taste and experience for guests with exquisite cooking skills, friendly service and elegant environment; Dream coffee restaurant adheres to the concept of modern management and environmental protection to meet your freedom; In this bustling and bustling city, Shanghai hotel has a comfortable travel 'old Shanghai study' and reading floor, so that you can enjoy the peace and relaxation of mind.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-22:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)